Church Leadership 2024-25 - Updated 10.20.24

Church Council			
Tony Augimeri	Moderator	moderator@peaceunited.org	
	Vice Moderator		
Lisa Hoesing	Past Moderator	pastmoderator@peaceunited.org	
Melodee Kistner	Secretary		
Tom Postlewaite	Treasurer and Convener of Finance Committee		
Anne Rogers	Chair, Personnel and Pastoral Relations Committee		
Roger Bowers	Co-Chair, Buildings & Grounds (Committee, with Co-Chair Jan Graff	
Karen Cozza	Council Member At-Large		
Jane Heyse	Council Member At-Large		
Dave Furnish	Council Member At-Large		
Rev. David Pattee	Senior Minister (ex officio)		

Church Staff		
Rev. David Pattee	Senior Minister	pastordave@peaceunited.org
Devon Obert	Office Manager	office@peaceunited.org
Aaron Abeyta	Facilities Manager	facilities@peaceunited.org
Susan Robinson	Bookkeeper	bookkeeper@peaceunited.org
Vada Dean	Tech Manager	techsupport@peaceunited.org

Cheryl Anderson	Choir Director
	Jazz Director
Vlada Moran	Organist